What Kinds of Fireworks are Legal in your State?

fireworks3Some states allow all or most types of consumer fireworks (formerly known as class C fireworks). These include Roman candles, rockets, sparklers, firecrackers and more.

Other states only allow novelty fireworks or ban fireworks completely.

If you plan to use fireworks this 4th of July, find out what’s legal in your state.


Leave a comment

Filed under Government Resources and Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s